Contact Us

Berthoud Contact Information

 

     
Mailing Address: Berthoud Habitat for Humanity
P.O. Box 1227
Berthoud, Colorado 80513
Berthoud Habitat ReStore
P.O. Box 444  /  157 Mountain Ave

Berthoud, Colorado 80513
E-mail: president@berthoudhabitat.org restore@berthoudhabitat.org
Phone: 970.532.2870 970.532.2870
Fax: 970.532.2872 970.532.2872
     

 

 

Berthoud HfH Board Members

 

President: Ricardo Haskins president@berthoudhabitat.org
Vice President: Bob Michel vicepresident@berthoudhabitat.org
Administrative Assistant:  Jan Dowker adminasst@berthoudhabitat.org
Secretary: Rotating  
Treasurer: Carolyn Kube treasurer@berthoudhabitat.org
Thrift Store Manager: Sharon Derstine restore@berthoudhabitat.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Dan Kube volunteer@berthoudhabitat.org
Construction Superintendent – Home #6 Mike Cook construction@berthoudhabitat.org
Project Manager – Home #6 Marilyn Cook projectmanager@berthoudhabitat.org
Family Support: Tom Patterson familysupport@berthoudhabitat.org
Board Member: Jeannine Sommers  
Board Member / Family Selection: Karen Parks kparks@lpbroadband.net
Board Member: Dan Kube oledani@aol.com
Board Member: Matt Simon msimon42@gmail
Board Member: Jenny Koolstra  
Website: Tim Hardy thardy@hardysphoto.com